User Tools

Site Tools


studenti_18_19

Studenti – 2018/2019

1. ročník BC

* Čabo Jozef * +421 910 544 399 CABO01@st.amu.cz jozef@cvernovka.com

* Chudáčková Tereza 602 965 629 CHUDAC01@st.amu.c tereza.chudackova@icloud.com beroun

* Palijová Gabriela 731 479 299 PALIJO01@st.amu.cz palijova.g@gmail.com - ukulele

* Sihelská Alexandra 721 438 540 SIHELS01@st.amu.cz a.sihelska@seznam.cz

* Suchánek Tomáš 774 101 756 SUCHAN06@st.amu.cz jakostni@gmail.com

* Pokorná Veronika 739 741 711 vopucha@seznam.cz tanec

2. ročník BC

* Hlaváčová Barbora 606 171 716 HLAVAC07@st.amu.cz bara.hlavacova97@gmail.com

Přerušené studium          					

* Jelínek Prokop 730 962 947 JELINE08@st.amu.cz prokopjelinek@seznam.cz

* Rampula Tomáš 704 705 918 RAMPUL01@st.amu.cz oci.a.usi@gmail.com

* Saleh Hannah 774 077 755 SALEH01@st.amu.cz saleh.hannah@gmail.com

* Ščurková Lucie 774 021 920 SCURKO01@st.amu.cz lucie.scurkova@gmail.com

* Švecová Veronika 722 138 160 SVECOV07@st.amu.cz veruca.svecova@seznam.cz

3. ročník BC

* Burda Daniel 603 100 011 BURDA03@st.amu.cz dnburda@gmail.com

* Horová Anežka 721 442 374 HOROVA02@st.amu.cz aneza@email.cz

* Pololáník Petr 775 061 292 POLOLA01@st.amu.cz agnar@email.cz

* Radeva Anna 777 059 052 RADEVA01@st.amu.cz

studující rodič							radevaaa@gmail.com

* Trsková Klára TRSKOV01@st.amu.cz klara.trskova@gmail.com

ČEKATELÉ BC

* Duong Viet Anh 702 505 274 DUONGV02@st.amu.cz ilovebbirdy.j@gmail.com

4. ročník MG

* Fekete František 732 405 303 FEKETE01@st.amu.cz frantisekfekete1993@gmail.com

* Klinger Nikola 602 150 846 KLINGE02@st.amu.cz nikola.klinger@gmail.com

* Konečná Miroslava 776 564 052 KONECN11@st.amu.cz miroslava.konecna@gnj.cz

5. ročník MG

* Guhová Vendula 728 306 919 MARESO04@st.amu.cz vendula.maresova@gmail.com

* Janoušek Martin 777 269 971 JANOUS05@st.amu.cz martin.janoushek@gmail.com

* Machová Cihanská Alexandra 734 655 163 machov04@st.amu.cz studující rodič alexandra.c.mach@gmail.com

* Milec František 735 517 839 MILEC01@st.amu.cz me@worldvs.me

* Rouš Jiří 723 181 205 ROUS01@st.amu.cz rozložený ročník 17/18 a 18/19 jirkarous@gmail.com

* Sýkora Andrej 774 207 858 SYKORA04@st.amu.cz as@andrejsykora.com

ČEKATELÉ MG:

* Grúňová Nina 702 153 168 GRUNOV01@st.amu.cz

							nina.grunova@gmail.com

* Kryvenko Anna 775 082 616 kryven01@st.amu.cz

							anna.kriv@gmail.com

* Přistoupilová Veronika 737 579 577 PRISTO01@st.amu.cz

							neunka@gmail.com

* Šenkyřík Matěj 777 801 196 senkyr01@st.amu.cz

							senkyrikmatej@gmail.com
studenti_18_19.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/23 20:23 by milos-vojtechovsky